August 27, 2010

Spain: La Liga, 2010-11 season – Stadia map.

Filed under: Football Stadia,Spain — admin @ 6:17 pm


Note: to see my latest post on Spanish football, click on the following, category: Spain.

The 2010-11 season of La Liga begins on 28th August. Reigning champions are FC Barcelona. Copa del Rey [aka King's Cup] holders are Sevilla FC.

The map page features a photo of each club’s stadium; each club’s 2010-11 kits; each club’s major domestic titles; and the list of 2009-10 average attendances [domestic leagues] of the 20 clubs.

Thanks to the contributors to the pages at and 2010-11 La Liga.
Primera División de España 2010/11.

Thanks to [Bird's Eye view] (link goes to Barcelona/Camp Nou photo), Thanks to (Deportivo La Coruña / Riazor photo).

Thanks to Gijón / El Molinón photo). Thanks to [translated] (Racing Santander / El Sardinero photo).

Thanks to [translated] (Athletic [Bilbao] / San Mames photo)]. Thanks to (Real Sociedad / Anoeta photo).

Thanks to (Osasuna / Reyna de Navarra photo). Thanks to frikfootball at Zaragoza / La Romareda photo).

Thanks to the comprehensive Spanish football database, BD, (Espanyol / Estadi Cornelia-El Prat, Mallorca / ONO Estadi and Villarreal / El Madrigal photos).

Thanks to EA UK Community, (Valencia / Mestalla photo). Thanks to the XV Mediterannean Games [2005] site (Almería / Estadio del Mediterráneo photo). Thanks to (Málaga / La Rosaleda [aka the Rose Garden] photo).

Thanks to MagicKiko at (Atlético Madrid / Estadio Vicente Calderón photo). Thanks to (Real Madrid / Estadio Santiago Bernebéu photo) [this page is cool because it shows the 5 earlier crests of Real Madrid].

WordPress database error: [Table 'bil072291136157.wp_comments' doesn't exist]
SELECT * FROM wp_comments WHERE comment_approved = '1' AND comment_post_ID = 5961 ORDER BY comment_date_gmt ASC

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress